Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Kai Plan
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2018

    Super friendly, centra, partially old equipment

    Only one private shower, rest was public without walls. The private one was without curtains, afterwards all the bathroom was wet.
    Super friendly and welcoming reception. Here you are really cared for. Situated perfectly in a quiet neighborhood but just 3 min from main square.
    Shengjun
    de

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018

    Highly recommend for solo-travelers!!!

    Could not find out anything I don't like....
    The host in this hostel is really nice and warm-heart. I like the architecture of this hostel. It looks very historic and amazing outside (like attractions....), but very modern and beautiful designed inside. The room is clean, smell is good, bed is comfortable... Sofa is relaxing....
    Robert
    es

    Review score

    10
    11 December 2017

    It was a short but very comfortable and reassuring stay.

    The bathrooms were freezing.
    The woman working there was incredibly cordial and helpful as our bus didn't arrive into the town until 1:30, when we got there just before 2am she was waiting with open arms to welcome us.
    STYLIANOS
    gr

    Review score

    10
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joan poke
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017

    Off the camino track and well worth it. Wonderful albergue.

    Nothing
    The owner Paloma
    Lewis
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 September 2017

    Great host in a clean and well located albergue at a great price - thanks Paloma!

    Very nice hostel located in a converted old building inside the walled city. Clean, modern and great location. The owner Paloma is so friendly and helpful - she opened up the hostel at 10pm just for me, and she's also very understanding of the language barrier :) also very good value for money.
    gi

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2017

    Great stay

    Nothing!
    Great host!! Super friendly will definitely return!!
    Humphrey
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2017

    Good value Good location

    Friendly staff place to park bike good location
    Nico_Kastner
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    3 June 2017

    Hostel in historic city

    The bathrooms were not in their best shape.
    The city of Plasencia and the service (especially the personell of the facility).
    Ma Soledad
    mx

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2017
    The city is nice
    All is nice!!!
    Frank
    es

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gemma
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2017

    Excellent stay!

    staff was very friendly and open!
    ca

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2017

    Todo bien!

    The hostal was closed when I arrived, but the owner was available to let me in after closing. She was incredibly nice and so helpful. It was a great location and everything went so well. Thanks!
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 March 2017
    Staff were lovely and welcoming
    Brenton
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    24 February 2017

    Great staff,location and value.

    Wifi is a bit weak in the rooms so it's best to go to the common area.
    Great location not far from the bus station and close to the city sights. Friendly, warm owner who opened the entire hostel for me even though I was the only guest there. Clean, comfortable rooms and great value.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 July 2016

    Amazing place to stay for travel to Los Pilones

    Creaky bedroom door woke us up throughout the night but can be fixed
    Very attentive host and perfect location!
    Christopher
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2016
    The staff was very helpful, they were very knowledgeable about the town and the places to see.
    FTVfernando
    es

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Best hostel in Plasencia

    Everything was good
    Clean, spacious. Well equipped kitchen
Loading reviews